pornolar porno indir turbanli porno
  • Categories Widget (Show All)

  • Recent Articles

  • Sample schedule of office building

    I would like to paste below, a sample schedule, office building. This is something I just made up myself based on my past experiences of commercial construction but it should give a pretty good idea and starting point to anyone making a schedule of a single story office building. Task Name Duration Predecessors Successors Start Finish1 Preconstruction 535 days Mon 1/2/12 Mon 1/20/142 Project Concept Initiation 0 days 3 Mon 1/2/12 Mon 1/2/123 Produce project scope and plan 30 days 2 4 Mon 1/2/12 Fri 2/10/124 Make budget based on project plan 60 days 3 5 Mon 2/13/12 Fri 5/4/125 Approve budget 10 days 4 6 Mon 5/7/12 Fri 5/18/126 Acquire financing 30 days 5 7 Mon 5/21/12 Fri 6/29/127 Finalize rental or purchasing of project site 30 days 6 8 Mon 7/2/12 Fri 8/10/128 Bring Architect and Engineers on Boards 45 days 7 9 Mon 8/13/12 Fri 10/12/129 Producing First draft of plans 120 days 8 10 Mon 10/15/12 Fri 3/29/1310 Obtaining Input from related parties and consultats 30 days 9 11 Mon 4/1/13 Fri 5/10/1311 90% drawings and Specifications 60 days 10 12 Mon 5/13/13 Fri 8/2/1312 Final review of draft 30 days 11 13 Mon 8/5/13 Fri 9/13/1313 100% drawings and specifications 30 days 12 14 Mon 9/16/13 Fri 10/25/1314 Obtain permits from individual departments 60 days 13 15 Mon 10/28/13 Fri 1/17/1415 Obtain Building Permit 0 days 14 17 Mon 1/20/14 Mon 1/20/1416 Construction 106 days Mon 1/20/14 Tue 6/17/1417 Erect construction fencing 1 day 15 18 Mon 1/20/14 Mon 1/20/1418 Place silt fencing, sandbags for erosion protection 1 day 17 19 Tue 1/21/14 Tue 1/21/1419 Layout and surveying 2 days 18 20 Wed 1/22/14 Thu 1/23/1420 Building excavation 3 days 19 21 Fri 1/24/14 Tue 1/28/1421 Piles 7 days 20 22 Wed 1/29/14 Thu 2/6/1422 Cutoff Pile heads 1 day 21 23 Fri 2/7/14 Fri 2/7/1423 Excavate fine grade 2 days 22 25 Mon 2/10/14 Tue 2/11/1424 Concrete Foundation 11 days Wed 2/12/14 Wed 2/26/1425 Concrete Layout 3 days 23 26 Wed 2/12/14 Fri 2/14/1426 Concrete Formwork 4 days 25 27 Mon 2/17/14 Thu 2/20/1427 Concrete Rebar 3 days 26 28 Fri 2/21/14 Tue 2/25/1428 Pour Concrete 1 day 27 29 Wed 2/26/14 Wed 2/26/1429 Waterproofing 2 days 28 31 Thu 2/27/14 Fri 2/28/1430 Slab on Grade 3 days Mon 3/3/14 Wed 3/5/1431 SOG Rebar 2 days 29 32 Mon 3/3/14 Tue 3/4/1432 SOG Concrete 1 day 31 33 Wed 3/5/14 Wed 3/5/1433 Steel 5 days 32 35 Thu 3/6/14 Wed 3/12/1434 Carpentry 35 days Thu 3/13/14 Wed 4/30/1435 Exterior Framing 5 days 33 36,37 Thu 3/13/14 Wed 3/19/1436 Exterior sheating 5 days 35 Thu 3/20/14 Wed 3/26/1437 Roof Framing 10 days 35 38,39,40 Thu 3/20/14 Wed 4/2/1438 Roof Panels 5 days 37 Thu 4/10/14 Wed 4/16/1439 Ceiling Insulation 2 days 37 Thu 4/17/14 Fri 4/18/1440 Interior Framing 3 days 37 41,43,44,45 Mon 4/21/14 Wed 4/23/1441 Drywall 3 days 40 42 Thu 4/24/14 Mon 4/28/1442 Taping 2 days 41 48 Tue 4/29/14 Wed 4/30/1443 Electrical 10 days 40 47,46SS Thu 4/24/14 Wed 5/7/1444 Plumbing 7 days 40 47,51 Thu 4/24/14 Fri 5/2/1445 Mechanical 8 days 40 47,51 Thu 4/24/14 Mon 5/5/1446 Fire Alarm 5 days 43SS Thu 4/24/14 Wed 4/30/1447 Ceilings 3 days 43,44,45 48 Thu 5/8/14 Mon 5/12/1448 Painting 4 days 42,47 49FS+3 days Tue 5/13/14 Fri 5/16/1449 Carpet 2 days 48FS+3 days 50,52,54 Thu 5/22/14 Fri 5/23/1450 Millwork 9 days 49 51,54 Mon 5/26/14 Thu 6/5/1451 Electrical Connections 3 days 44,45,50 53,54 Fri 6/6/14 Tue 6/10/1452 Furniture 2 days 49 Mon 5/26/14 Tue 5/27/1453 Testing 3 days 51 55 Wed 6/11/14 Fri 6/13/1454 Punchlist 4 days 49,50,51 55 Wed 6/11/14 Mon 6/16/1455 Building Department Signoff 0 days 53,54 Tue 6/17/14 Tue 6/17/14
    This article was originally published in forum thread: Sample schedule of office building started by atuter View original post
    Disclaimer: The information in this website is not legal advice and you need to confirm the accuracy of any information yourself, before using it. For your own situation consult a professional. The accuracy of information on this website is not guaranteed. Also, for every situation make sure to take any necessary safety precautions by consulting with a competent construction safety person, before performing any action. By using this site, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this website. Also see forum rules for more terms of use (it is the first thread at the top under "General Discussion" category.)